1-800-643-ECHO | Se habla Español | Text Support: 325-704-0244 support@echowibb.com

Testimonials

Echo Wireless Broadband, Inc. review summary

5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

Terri Lee

Nice people. Conscientious service.


5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Peewee

Network is fast and reliable. This company provides customer service as its best in just a call.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 15, 2019

Dustin

Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended!!



5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Chip

Technician was on time, actually early, to appointment. Install was performed perfectly, efficiently, and very professional WiFi seems to be working great!! Chip Roemisch Brownwood, TX


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Garrett

They are the only people who will supply internet to my house. Lionel Ramos is the tech who set me up, it was quick fast and easy. This is my second time going through them, it is amazing fast internet for a amazing price. I run 2 game consoles, 2 phones 24/7, and a smart TV plus a guest or 2, all off the basic plan and I never have any lag or buffer, ever.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 12, 2019

Sabino Bino Alvarado

We switched over to echo from Verizon, which I would say is probably the slowest ever!! We have been with echo for probably 2 weeks now and so far so great. No problems at all super fast internet no buffering while streaming movies or gaming. I just wish I would of dumped Verizon for echo a long time ago.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 11, 2019

LC

Personal was friendly and very helpful. Good people to be around


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Ryder

Very good service


5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Levi

A company with excellent employees and phenomenal service! Fair prices for rural areas. I would recommend giving Echo a try.




5on Google,Oct 19, 2019

James

Echo wireless staff was helpful and very courteous. The installation was quick and our installer did a great job with the complete setup. We are very pleased with how well Echo wireless is working for our family.




5on Google,Oct 01, 2019

gta

I like echo were enjoying it lots and the workers are really nice



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 27, 2019

Nick

cant tell the diffrence if its just me or 6 diffrent people on the wifi still fast as f@$!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

Rebecca

They have always been on top of things. The emails they send out works wonderfully. They let you know when they are having difficulties, and when their going to be closed. I also love the automatic payment. They will send me a notice telling me a payment is do and the date it is due then they send another when they have recieved payment . The reception is good for our area out of town and no direct path to the towers. I have no complaints. Thank you and keep up the great work.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2019

Kay

Echo Wirelwss is great! They are very friendly and helpful. If I need tech support they always come out very quickly.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 11, 2019

Cliff

Fast service, Friendly Staff, Service is great, Cost is reasonable


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

Chris

Installation experience was great. Techs called ahead. They were prompt, friendly, professional as well as adept and speedy. Obviously very experienced guys.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 11, 2019

Jerry

Fast and the price is right


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 11, 2019

Arlene

I have been with Echo Wireless for several years. Never any problems with this company. Service has always been fast, professional, no complaints. Their personnel in the office and the techs have always been super nice.